professional reinsurance solutions

REINSURANCE TEAM

NB Re is based in Willemstad, Curaçao, with additional representation in Amsterdam, Buenos Aires, Genoa and Montevideo.

MANAGEMENT BOARD

Gilbert Hollander
Managing Director
Phone +599 (9) 465 1866
gilbert.hollander@nationaleborg.com
Ivo Nijenhuis
Managing Director
Phone +599 (9) 465 1866
ivo.nijenhuis@nationaleborg.com
Jos Kroon
Managing Director
Phone +31 20 553 3902
jos.kroon@nationaleborg.com

THE NETHERLANDS

Annet de Grooth
Senior Underwriter
Phone +31 (20) 553 3923
annet.de.grooth@nationaleborg.com
Jan-Matthijs Harderwijk
Underwriter
Phone +31 (20) 553 3918
jan.matthijs.harderwijk@nationaleborg.com
Michiel de Smet
Senior Underwriter
Phone +31 (20) 553 3921
michiel.de.smet@nationaleborg.com
Marjolein Barten
Underwriting Assistant
Phone +31 (20) 553 3922
marjolein.barten@nationaleborg.com
Arthur de Bie
Midoffice Underwriting Executive
Phone +31 (20) 553 3926
arthur.de.bie@nationaleborg.com

ARGENTINA

Italy

Uruguay

Gonzalo Stefanini
Senior Underwriter
Phone +54 (11) 4711 8709
gonzalo.stefanini@nationaleborg.com
Mario Grillo
Senior Underwriter
Phone +31 (6) 1031 1888
mario.grillo@nationaleborg.com
Marcus De Albuquerque
Underwriter
Phone +598 (98) 704 905
marcus.de.albuquerque@nationaleborg.com