Reinsurance team

NB Re is based in Willemstad, Curaçao, with additional representation in Amsterdam.

Jos Kroon
Managing Director
Phone +31 20 553 3902
jos.kroon@nationaleborg.com
Fred Hoeben
Managing Director
Phone +599 9 510 2152
fred.hoeben@nationaleborg.com
Reyer van der Vlugt
Manager Corporate Control
Proxyholder
Phone +31 (20) 553 3973
reyer.vandervlugt@nationaleborg.nl
Joost Hartog
Manager Reinsurance
Phone +31 (20) 553 3981
joost.hartog@nationaleborg.nl
Arthur de Bie
Executive Reinsurance Portfolio Management
Phone +31 (20) 553 3926
arthur.de.bie@nationaleborg.com
Mannouch Tessoudali
Executive Reinsurance Portfolio Management
Phone +31 (20) 553 3970
mannouch.tessoudali@nationaleborg.nl
Phia Webb
Executive Reinsurance Portfolio Management
Phone +31 (20) 553 3970
phia.webb@nationaleborg.com
Supervisory Board:
Anko van der Woude
Randolph van Eps
Ivo Nijenhuis

Nationale Borg Reinsurance N.V.

Registered in the Curaçao Trade Register with number 3970
Nationale Borg Reinsurance N.V. is a reinsurance company under the supervision of the Central Bank of Curaçao and Sint Maarten

Bank: ING Bank Amsterdam
Euro account IBAN number NL76.INGB.065.27.32.216
US$ account IBAN number NL22.INGB.002.00.81.340
BIC/Swift code of the bank: INGBNL2A

Nationale Borg Reinsurance NV
Kaya Mensing 18
Willemstad
Curaçao